Apparently, NaBloPoMo to me means no blog posts at all during November

Zero! My favorite Nightmare Before Christmas character! 🙂

Sorry about that, I’ve been busy with my kickass new job (which I can’t post about – yet.  Sorry!), plus most of the interesting crafty projects I’ve done are gifts.  Also my computer where my I upload my pictures is being very temperamental (hence poor Zero up there was photographed with my phone).  I’m looking forward to Thanksgiving this week with my family (baking up a storm – Pumpkin Cheesecake, Hot Artichoke Dip, and my Homemade Stuffing, all from scratch) and of course the return of my CoffeeBoy in mid-December.

Hope all is well out there in blogland!  I’m still reading but not commenting much & part of my job is using Ravelry (how cool is that?) so I’m still out & about.  Hopefully I’ll be able to talk about my new job by my next post 🙂

