Okay, so my St Patrick’s Monday pretty much sucked…until I got home!

First a finished blingin’ Monday Sock.

Yep, it did pool pretty annoyingly on the foot…but I’ll survive.  I wish I would have gotten this in a more solid colour (somehow forgetting about the lovely LotusYarns‘s silvery colourways.)   But I like the cable I did on the side.

So there’s my green for the day (I actually have a green FO but I’m not quite happy with it…I may rip back).

Then I came home to some fabulous mail.  First up, I got this in an envalope.

And inside…skulls!

Actually, it’s beautiful bag from revolutionofthheart – who’s from Portland! – I decided I wanted a bigger bag last week & found this one – good price & just what I wanted.

Not to mention a beautiful lining.

Plus it was so wonderfully packaged & with fun surprises  Go check her out!  I will be ordering from her again.

Finally, I was so sad on Saturday these didn’t show up…but it did make my day today.

My first every Options!  Now what to knit with them…

