So I was a good girl & cast on for my second Claudia Hand Paint sock.

Like my sexy toes there? I painted my toenails just for you. I love this sock – it’s a bit shorter than most of my socks but it fits my foot like a glove. This was the first time I tried it on & yeah, I want these socks now. I usually am able to do about 2-3 inches a day on a sock each day on the train…so I should finish this by…Wednesday? We’ll see. It really depends on how crowded the trains are.

I actually was going to take everyone’s advice & just order more Harmony needles this week…but KP is out of them ๐Ÿ˜ฆ so I’ll have to wait on that & stick to my one sock at a time.

Thought that Opal is really tempting. As is my Essential Tweed – I need some less bright socks to wear to work.

And man, Mondays do suck. We’re scheduled to get a foot of snow today. Should be a fun fun fun day today. I wish I didn’t have to go in, but I do and it’s going to be nasty. It’s really just that mile walk I have to do from the T station to work. Ugh. Not looking forward to that.

Cozy update – well I spent most of the Sunday fixing my craft room so my only knitting was during football and The Amazing Race – oh my, best season ever! In any case, I’m at 5 inches in the body. I want this sweater now!

