Finally can take a picture of Tomato where it actually looks like something more than a pile of yarn.

I love working on this – it’s my first time doing colourwork & it turned out pretty good. I’m halfway through the waist decreases but I don’t think I’ll be able to finish it by tomorrow – mostly because I need to make a quick trip down south to get the rest of my yarn.

So it looks like I’m going to be moving this fall…to Boston! CoffeeBoy is going back to his old engineering job (so I guess I should find new name for him) and that’s where he’ll be located (it’s either Boston, Alaska, or Colorado – I think we’ll go with Boston). I’m excited but nervous. I will miss my family & friends here – not to mention my house! – but I think it will be a good adventure. Nothing set in stone yet, but we’re 90% sure that is what is going to happen.

Eeeeek!

